I’ve just exported sites from a Dashboard to another, to deload my server.
All my sites were setup to core auto-updates.
But with the export, that setting has gone.
How can I setup all again? I have 180 sites, so do one by one will take lot of work.
PS.: I have also lost all my “Trusted” plugins and theme settings. Is there a way to recover that?
Hi @Gustavo_Tadeu, the export/import sites feature transfers only sites. This doesn’t include site settings.
If you have SQL coding experience, you could write a quick SQL command to update one Option for all sites in your Dashboard.
However, maybe you should try to clone your old dashboard completely instead of just exporting/importing child sites. The cloning process will move all your settings too.
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.