Manual updates on some themes

Hello,
do you know how I could solve a problem.
I am not a developer.
I use two different premiun themes on hundreds of sites.
Most of the updates are done from main wp.
But some sites, I always have the problem to do them manually.
I am forced to put a default theme to see the updates to do in the back office of wordpress.
How can I solve this problem, I know it’s from the theme. it’s not a theme update problem.
It only does it on about 10 sites
Thanaks

Hey @Jean_David

Detecting updates for premium plugins and themes is a difficult problem to solve completely, as many of them use non-standard method of checking and delivering updates.

Please try following the steps outlined in this help document and see if that helps with the update detection: Premium Theme Updates Not Detected - MainWP Documentation

thank you for your feedback.
Main wp sees the updates but they don’t happen because they are not visible when the premium theme is active on wordpress.
The strangest thing is that on other identical premium themes, I don’t have this problem.
I use two premium themes which are multipurpose-wordpress-theme

It’s possible then, that a combination of that theme and another factor is causing this issue.

You can try checking if there is anything in common with those sites experiencing the problem.
​For example, do they have a plugin installed that other sites do not that might be causing a conflict?
Do they all have the same PHP version, which is different than the other site?
Are they all using the same hosting provider?

And next time that premium theme has an update, try temporarily disabling all other plugins on the child site and leave the premium active, and then see if the MainWP will see an available update.