I really like taking screenshots and sending issues from the dashboard. But the bug tracker keeps deactivating itself and sometimes I am too lazy to activate it to use it.
Hi @phalance, it’s not actually a bug. It is designed to get disabled 24 hours after enabling it.
Might not be a bad idea to add an option or at least a filter so this can be controlled.
I will move this topic to the features area.
Ah ok. Makes sense. Thanks for the update.
It automatically disables after 24 hours for privacy reasons, I’m not sure it’s something I would want to have being left on someones Dashboard all the time.
Thanks, I think I can live with that. Maybe a little hint in the settings would be nice so others don’t confuse this with an error.
There is already a warning when you turn it on.