When removing a site the progress-indicator never finishes. Reloading the dashboard shows the site is gone, But the indicator does not work properly:
Since updates are locked for the 4.3 release at this point, this is noted and scheduled for the next release.
This issue existed in previous versions as well. I’ve reported it and couldn’t be reproduced.
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.